REPRESENTATION PROFORMA OF GROUP 'B' NON-GAZETTED AND GROUP 'C' OFFICIALS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL TRANSFER 2024

	Name					
1	Designation & D.O.B					
	Present Residential Addres					
2	Present Posting (with huild	ling Name)/Since				
	Present Posting (with building Name)/Since /Station					
	Employee Code & Contact					
3	E Mail ID					
	Tenure at the Present Post present station					
4						
4	Choice of Station(s) for posting on transfer (Pls. choose any five(05) as per your preference on a scale of 1 to					e of 1 to 5)
	1.Kolkata	2.Hooghly	3.Haldia		4.Burdwan	
	5.Midnapore	6.Nadia	7. Suri		8.Murshidaba	ad
	9.Durgapur	10.Asansol	11.Bankura		12.Purulia	
	13.Siliguri	14.Gangtok	15.Darjeeling		16.Kalimpon	g
	17.Jalpaiguri	18.Coochbehar	19.Alipurduar		20.Raiganj	
	21.Malda	22.Balurghat	23.Portblair			
5.	Reasons thereof.					
	(Seperate sheet may be used, if required)					
6.	Complete Posting Profile					
	Name of the post	Office & Station	From		То	Tenure(YY/MM)

Signature: Date:

Place:

*All fields are mandatory except the field at Sl.No.6.

Note: i) **The last date** for submitting the representation in the above Proforma to the **O/o the Addl.CITHqrs.(Pers. &Estb.),Kol through proper channel** is <u>15.05.2024</u>. Any representation made thereafter will not be entertained.

ii) Choice of stations should be made strictly as per Proforma.