

भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त कार्यालय, पश्चिम बंगाल और सिक्किम O/o. THE PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, WEST BENGAL & SIKKIM AAYAKAR BHAWAN, P – 7, CHOWRINGHEE SQUARE, KOLKATA – 700 069

Ph. No.: (033) 2213 6148, Fax No.: (033) 2213 6141

F. No. : 4 E / 4 / 2015 – 16 / Seniority/ 18375

Dated: 16 March 2016

CIRCULAR

Sub: Circulation of Final Seniority List of the cadre of Tax Assistant, in the region of West Bengal and Sikkim -- Matter regarding.

The names of the following Tax Assistants who were appointed on compassionate ground, were not included inadvertently in the Final Seniority List of Tax Assistant vide this office Circular in F. No. : 4 E / 4 / 2015 - 16 / Seniority/13933, dated: 11.12.2015 issued in view of the Hon'ble Apex Court's judgment in the case of N. R. Parmar vs. Union of India and Ors., (Civil Appeal Nos. 7514 - 7515 of 2005) and in pursuance of the DOP & T's O. M. No. / 20011 / 1 / 2012 - Estt. (D) dated 04.03.2014, communicated by the CBDT vide instructions in F. No. HRD / CM / 220 / 14 / 2013 - 14 / 153 / 2014 - Ad. - VII dated 13.03.2014, and CBDT's guidelines dated 29.09.2014, 07.11.2014, & 16.01.2015. Their names are hereby included in the said seniority list of Tax Assistant in the place as mentioned against their names in remarks column in the table below:

SL. NO.	NAME	ста	D/P	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	SMT.SATHI MUKHOPADHYAY		D	14.04.74	To be placed immediately below SRI NIRMALYA DAS (SL.NO. 2140 of the Circular dated 11.12.2015)
2	SMT.MALATI MAITY		D	07.08.75	To be placed immediately below SRI SANTANU CHATTOPADHYAY (SL.NO. 2152 of the Circular dated 11.12.2015)
3	SOUMITRA KUMAR SAHOO	ОВС	D	05.04.84	To be placed immediately below SMT.POULAMY MAITY (SL.NO. 2179 of the Circular dated 11.12.2015)
4	SMT.SHUKLA SEN ADHIKARY		D	04.06.76	To be placed immediately below SMT.SUBHRA MONDAL (SL.NO. 2181 of the Circular dated 11.12.2015)
5	SUBHASH CHANDRA	sc	D	03.04.84	To be placed immediately below SRI SANJAY KUMAR (SL.NO. 2194 of the Circular dated 11.12.2015)

2. The above inclusion in Final Seniority List of Tax Assistant is published with the approval of the Principal CCIT, WB & Sikkim.

(SANAT KUMAR RAHA)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax, Hqrs. (Pers. & Estt.), Kolkata For the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, WB & Sikkim